Kundalini Yoga for Vitality

Rejuvenate, detoxify, increase vitality and awareness and live longer and better through the early morning practice of Kundalini Yoga. Includes pranayam, postures, deep relaxation, mantra and meditation.

Get a fresh start in the morning. Energize and set the intention for a fabulous day!

To register, contact Sat Dharam at 519 372-9212 or satdharamkaur@gmail.com

 

Instructors: 
Location: 
Studio 1
Cost: 
$15/class; 10 classes for $120+HST
Date: 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:30am - 8:00am