Kundalini Yoga for Vitality

Rejuvenate, detoxify, increase vitality and awareness and live longer and better through the early morning practice of Kundalini Yoga. Includes pranayam, postures, deep relaxation, mantra and meditation.

Get a fresh start in the morning. Energize and set the intention for a fabulous day!

To register, contact Sat Dharam at 519 372-9212 or satdharamkaur@gmail.com

 

Instructors: 
Location: 
Studio 1
Cost: 
$15/class; 10 classes for $120+HST
Date: 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:30am - 8:00am